Today (Thur, 8/31) at 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET: Vision Zero Chicago Live Social Media / Video / Text Chat

Join me for a Vision Zero Chicago live social media Q&A video/text chat today, Thursday, August 31 from 10:30am-11:30am CT (11:30am-12:30pm ET).

This live video/text chat will serve as an opportunity for us to all collectively reflect and debrief from our experiences over the past few weeks regarding Vision Zero Chicago and the now cancelled Active Transportation Alliance VZ summit.

We will also use this live video chat as an opportunity to answer questions and share lessons learned during the process.

We will be live, simultaneously, on the following 3 platforms...

Periscope
https://www.pscp.tv/theycallmeOboi/follow

Instagram Live:
https://www.instagram.com/theycallmeoboi/

Facebook Live:
https://www.facebook.com/live/theycallmeOboi

Follow Slow Roll Chicago (@slowrollchicago), Olatunji Oboi Reed (@theycallmeOboi) and our website blog (slowrollchicago.org/blog) for up to the minute details as our video/text chat approaches. 

Also, text me at 773-916-6264 or email me at Oboi@slowrollchicago.org.

Thanks, let's go...

Olatunji Oboi Reed
Co-Founder, Slow Roll Chicago
773-916-6264
@theycallmeOboi
Oboi@slowrollchicago.org